Skip navigation

New piece at TITULAR

I wrote a piece called DEAD LIKE ME and sent it to Titular and they published it yesterday.

I am calling it a piece because TITULAR publishes stories and I don’t write stories and this is only kind of a story.

I am seriously tired of blogging.

I am not sure what the purpose of it is. I am looking through recent blog posts and they all seem so retarded.

The only blog posts that seem relevant or interesting are the ones that are links to lit mags.

They’re not even that interesting.

ALSO:
4 Poems forthcoming from NOO.
4 Poems forthcoming from Kill Author.

2 Comments

  1. Posted 7 February 2010 at 12:53 pm | Permalink

    you seems to get a lot of things published

  2. Thomas Patrick Levy
    Posted 8 February 2010 at 5:03 pm | Permalink

    perhaps


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

