Skip navigation

I’ve written a bunch of poems and I wan’t someone to publish them

There are about 12 of them I think. I felt like I was writing THE VANDALS by Alan Michael Parker. But in prose. Kind of Prose. I can’t write lined poetry anymore.

I think these poems are very good. There are about 12 of them. I want someone to publish them. Please email me at thomasplevy@gmail.com if you want to read them or consider publishing them. They are very good.

I have called them I’m Too Fat to be a Hipster. This leaves room for a very funny title. They are about eating ice cream, having sex, and being depressed. They are kind of funny in a way that makes me feel sorry for myself.

4 Comments

  1. annony
    Posted 17 November 2009 at 12:11 pm | Permalink

    wan’t?

  2. Thomas Patrick Levy
    Posted 17 November 2009 at 2:29 pm | Permalink

    holy shit i’ve made a typo, extra points if you can find the other one

  3. Posted 24 November 2009 at 9:01 pm | Permalink

    there is not supposed to be a comma before “and being depressed”, i think

    is that the other typo?

  4. Thomas Patrick Levy
    Posted 3 December 2009 at 4:38 pm | Permalink

    your moms the other typo


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

