Skip navigation

i only feel retarded and insignificant because i spend my life in front of 2 computer screens

I have developed a rash on my arms. The rash looks like small pimples. I think I contracted this rash from sweaty men / boys at the awesome 15th anniversary van’s warped tour concert. I hurt my knee at the vans warped tour. Someone hit me in the eye with his shirt so I pushed him to the ground. I deserved it.

The rash is itchy. At first it was a feeling, now I can see it. I feel like I am alone in a field of snow. I haven’t seen snow in more than a year, I think.

I used to have a mohawk. I feel depressed about the warped tour and mohawks now. I am too old for mohawks. When I see people with mohawks I want to punch them in the face and the side of the head repeatedly. I want to knock them over and kick them with commando boots until they cry like little boys. I see girls with mohawks too. I dont want to punch girls with mohawks, I maybe want to fuck them.

I don’t know.

I am tired of blogging, again. I refresh my statcounter too frequently. I refresh my inbox too frequently. I have too many webpages to watch and maintain. I have too many projects and I have nothing to write about.

Monday morning I found 3 dead termites in my sink. I don’t know why they were in my sink. I can’t wait to move. Going to steal the dog from the apartment below me when I leave.

3 Comments

  1. p. edward cunningham
    Posted 27 August 2009 at 6:48 am | Permalink

    girls with mohawks sound intimidating and probably only fuck people with mohawks

  2. Posted 4 September 2009 at 6:19 pm | Permalink

    but you’re never too old for a mohawk..

  3. Posted 5 September 2009 at 7:28 am | Permalink

    haha nice


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

