Skip navigation

kind of bored of blogging because it’s not that exciting really

I feel like maybe I should get a twitter or something. I want to constantly say things like “feeling sort of good right now” or “listened to this song by so and so on my way to work and felt like I was going to cry.” etc…

but, i sort of feel like i shouldn’t have too many identities on the internet.

when i was a kid i used to have like 10 different AOL screen names. I feel now, that having one screen name, one email address (although I have maybe 6 or 7 different email addresses) and one blog is more than enough. I have 2 blogs. I also have a website that isn’t a blog. I feel sort of scared of all of this.

I don’t know what to blog about anymore since I quit the MFA program at Antioch University.

I want to write people emails about things but I’m not sure what to do anymore. I don’t feel funny enough. Or dumb enough maybe.

I don’t have anything tremendously controversial to talk about. Meh.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

