Skip navigation

comments by ryan manning published by gene morgan’s twitter feed press

Go there bitches.

It’s like reading the internet. i’m really digging this “new” (is it new, i dont really know cause im not hip to all that much literature) minimal e-poetry/fiction thing.

What i’ve always never liked about romantic poetry, or “old” poetry is how showy and large and grandiose it is.

As a human being i dont relate–honestly–to this hugeness–i relate to keyboards–i think–more nearly than to a flower.

in my opinion, the flower can go fuck itself.

3 Comments

  1. Posted 26 May 2009 at 5:00 pm | Permalink

    I doubt he said bitches, and I think you are jealous of him, and I am never cumming back to this website

  2. Thomas Patrick Levy
    Posted 26 May 2009 at 5:47 pm | Permalink

    I am a little jealous of ryan manning. I think he is a good writer. I am jealous that he got published by gene morgan. One day, maybe, Gene morgan will publish some of my poems, but I doubt it since my style is different than what I feel Gene Morgan would like to publish.

    He didn’t say bitches. I did. It’s my blog. If i want to say bitches I can. You obviously didn’t read the statement correctly. If I meant that Ryan Manning said “Go There Bitches” I would have written “Ryan Manning said ‘Go There Bitches’ ” — you see?

  3. Posted 27 May 2009 at 4:21 pm | Permalink

    I am comming back here. Do not know what happend to me before


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

