Skip navigation

the internet says that craig arnold is lost in japan

According to this blog and this blog

I wrote an email to Craig Arnold several weeks ago and he wrote back to me on the 22nd

he said:

Okay, I suck. I’m really really sorry not to have answered this sooner. My excuse: I’m on a very small island off the southern tip of Japan that has no cellphone service and, shall we say, sporadic internet access, when they go out back and hand-crank the generator.

As well as many other things. He wrote what seemed like a 2 page email which is a lot since my email to him was pretty sarcastic and immature.

Now, however, he is missing in japan in a volcano or jungle or something.

I feel sad about this and I never wrote back to him and I wish I would have so I just wrote back to him again now and thanked him for writing back to me.

One Comment

  1. Posted 20 October 2014 at 12:36 am | Permalink

    Now check that no doors are warped and all drawers
    operate smoothly and close tightly. The options to choose from in modern styles are spacious and clean as possible before you paint, always work kitchen remodeling
    on small areas of paint or finish on them. Anyway, you can get a
    little close.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

